Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Hall Jr

Mark Hall Jr

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hall Jr
"Best in the business. Get with him! Stephanie was very informal and detailed on policy information and updates, very polite and knowledgeable about everything within the field and very friendly"
Profile photo of John Jackson

John Jackson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Jackson
"Very professional whatever your insurance neither are Marcus Jackson state p agency is your best choice"
Profile photo of Luis Duarte

Luis Duarte

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Duarte
"Hello. I just wanted to take a few minutes to provide feedback on Stephanie Torres. I have the pleasure to speak with her on numerous occasions. It has been an extreme pleasure to work with her on a number of my concerns and needs. She has consistently gone above and beyond the call of duty. She listens to my concerns and responds rapidly to my needs. She is a great representative of your organization. Please pass along my thoughts to her and thank her personally for her outstanding services and dedication."
Profile photo of Dee Brooks

Dee Brooks

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Brooks
"State Farm has been my insurance for the past 15 or more years. I have always found Marcus Jackson and his staff to be helpful and readily responsive to my needs. I appreciate this."
Profile photo of Salina Mendoza

Salina Mendoza

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salina Mendoza
"Stephanie is an amazing insurance agency she answered all the questions i had, took the time to find the perfect quote for me . She definitely has amazing customer service. Make sure to give her a call if you have any questions"
Profile photo of Wanda Shorty

Wanda Shorty

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Shorty
"MS ASHLEY WORKS WELL WITH MY AGENT. MARCUS SHE VERY KIND AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT INSURANCE THANK YOU MS ASHLEY"
Profile photo of Miladis Rivera

Miladis Rivera

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miladis Rivera
"Stephanie Torres is knowledgeable, helpful and a friendly agent. I would highly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Samuel Hawkins

Samuel Hawkins

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Hawkins
"Great"
Profile photo of Valencia Benson

Valencia Benson

April 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Valencia Benson
"Noemy was so helpful she was the first person I called and I haven’t received my id cards. She immediately sent out new ones let me know the eta and made sure I got them via email before hanging up. That’s customer service ❤️🥰"
Profile photo of Shirley Barnes

Shirley Barnes

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Barnes
"The team at Marcus Jackson's State Farm always take care of me and all of my policies. Most recently, I needed Hyundai settlement information. Mr. Jackson's team was quick and diligent with the help I needed."
Profile photo of Edmundo Pena

Edmundo Pena

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edmundo Pena
"Very friendly and knowledgeable, I'm glad she followed up. Was not persistent, I just never had the time to talk and she kept reminding which I appreciated it."
Profile photo of Sharron Simmons

Sharron Simmons

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharron Simmons
"State Farm is able to meet my needs. I am pleased with the agent that assisted me today."
Profile photo of Lynch Alderson

Lynch Alderson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynch Alderson
"The greatest insurance agent in the south suburban area-Mr. Marcus Jackson. He is truly a caring & polite individual. He will make sure you have the right policy to supply your needs. He is very thorough and takes the time to explain your coverage, not just sell a policy and send you on your way. His staff is courteous & professional. Good customer service is rare these days. However, customer service at the Jackson Agency is top notch."
Profile photo of 000 000

000 000

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 000 000
"Their the best great customer service nice friendly #Teamstatefarm#"
Profile photo of kip brown

kip brown

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kip brown
"great customer service and very helpful with any questions"
Profile photo of norman perry

norman perry

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by norman perry
"Very informative friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of boss man

boss man

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by boss man
"Wonderful experience I had with Statefarm.they were very professional and helpful especiallly Stephanie and naomi"
Profile photo of Gregory Wright

Gregory Wright

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Wright
"Stephanie torres is the best"
Profile photo of Elisa Smith

Elisa Smith

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Smith
"Marcus always have the most knowledged experience workers!! Stephanie was awesome!!"
Profile photo of PATSY HARRIS

PATSY HARRIS

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PATSY HARRIS
"Friendly professional service. The process was made easy. Looking forward to doing more business with Marcus Jackson."
Profile photo of Sherri Jordan

Sherri Jordan

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Jordan
"Prompt, professional and friendly service . The entire staff is always very helpful with all of my my insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Ellen Foody

Ellen Foody

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Foody
"5 star service! Quick to help & great service! I highly recommend Marcus & this office!"
Profile photo of Craig Bowman

Craig Bowman

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Bowman
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Erica Nelson

Erica Nelson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Nelson
"I have been dealing with Marcus Jackson Statefarm agency for years and I must say I AM NEVER disappointed. The staff is very professional, attentive, efficient and knowledgeable. If anyone is looking for a reliable insurance agency, please go with Marcus Jackson."
Profile photo of Monique Gilliam

Monique Gilliam

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Gilliam
"Highly recommend 👌"