Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory Wright

Gregory Wright

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Wright
"Stephanie torres is the best"
Profile photo of Elisa Smith

Elisa Smith

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Smith
"Marcus always have the most knowledged experience workers!! Stephanie was awesome!!"
Profile photo of PATSY HARRIS

PATSY HARRIS

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PATSY HARRIS
"Friendly professional service. The process was made easy. Looking forward to doing more business with Marcus Jackson."
Profile photo of Sherri Jordan

Sherri Jordan

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Jordan
"Prompt, professional and friendly service . The entire staff is always very helpful with all of my my insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Ellen Foody

Ellen Foody

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Foody
"5 star service! Quick to help & great service! I highly recommend Marcus & this office!"
Profile photo of Craig Bowman

Craig Bowman

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Bowman
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Erica Nelson

Erica Nelson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Nelson
"I have been dealing with Marcus Jackson Statefarm agency for years and I must say I AM NEVER disappointed. The staff is very professional, attentive, efficient and knowledgeable. If anyone is looking for a reliable insurance agency, please go with Marcus Jackson."
Profile photo of Luis Duarte

Luis Duarte

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Duarte
"Hello. I just wanted to take a few minutes to provide feedback on Stephanie Torres. I have the pleasure to speak with her on numerous occasions. It has been an extreme pleasure to work with her on a number of my concerns and needs. She has consistently gone above and beyond the call of duty. She listens to my concerns and responds rapidly to my needs. She is a great representative of your organization. Please pass along my thoughts to her and thank her personally for her outstanding services and dedication."
Profile photo of Monique Gilliam

Monique Gilliam

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Gilliam
"Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Cheri Stennis

Cheri Stennis

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Stennis
"Ashley show excellent customer service. She is very helpful."
Profile photo of Ranetta Smith

Ranetta Smith

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ranetta Smith
"Marcus is amazing! Anytime I need to call and ask questions about my policy, he stops what he’s doing and explain things throughly! Greatly appreciate the service! His team is great as well!"
Profile photo of Bro. Brown

Bro. Brown

July 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bro. Brown
"So far so good. I recently switched from Farmers, after being with them for over 25 years, with only a couple of claims during that time and none within the last 15 years but Farmers showed their loyalty by raising my premiums to a ridiculous amount and when I asked them to lower it they moved me to their substandard policy under the name Bristol West so that’s when I said c’est la vie and left and moved to this State Farm agent and Stephanie who enrolled me into my policies is extremely patient and caring so I appreciate that and hope I can continue with this agent for many years to come."
Profile photo of rey3627

rey3627

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rey3627
"Marcus has impeccable customer service!! Very knowledgeable, understanding, and caring in getting you the things you need. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Rani Taweel

Rani Taweel

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rani Taweel
"Great agency!"
Profile photo of Shirley Barnes

Shirley Barnes

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Barnes
"The team at Marcus Jackson's State Farm always take care of me and all of my policies. I enjoy the personalized calls to make sure my insurance needs are met. The young gentlemen who works at the office is so attentive. He deserves a raise :) Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Wanda Shorty

Wanda Shorty

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Shorty
"MR MARCUS JACKSON IS THE BEST AGENT STATE FARM HAS HE TAKES CARE OF ALL OF HIS CLIENTS WE APPRECIATE MARCUS JACKSON HE IS THE BEST THANK YOU MARCUS JACKSON"
Profile photo of Denotra Allen

Denotra Allen

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denotra Allen
"I’ve had the pleasure of being with Marcus Jackson Agency for several years. Whenever I need assistance they never failed to be there for me. No matter how many questions I may have needed answered. They were patience, professional, informative and friendly. I would gladly refer him and his staff to anyone. Thank you Mr. Jackson it’s been a pleasure again having you as my agent."
Profile photo of Lachanta Woodard

Lachanta Woodard

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lachanta Woodard
"He is awesome took time to explain everything til I understood and make me feel that it’s ok"
Profile photo of Nikita Sanders

Nikita Sanders

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikita Sanders
"Marcus Jackson and his team are great! I use him for both auto and home insurance. Great customer service and quick with the quotes! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paula Karll

Paula Karll

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Karll
"Marcus Jackson & his team are the best! They are attentive to your needs. They take time to listen & support you promptly. I really appreciate the quick & effective service from your staff. Keep up the great service!"
Profile photo of Alicia Scott

Alicia Scott

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Scott
"I switched from another insurance company as Marcus was able to provide me with the same homeowners insurance for half the price. In addition to that, he was able to save me over $200 a month for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Larissa Williams

Larissa Williams

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Williams
"They are wonderful and make everything so easy. Love them!"
Profile photo of Higgins Funeral Home

Higgins Funeral Home

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Higgins Funeral Home
"Called into this State Farm office on today to get a quote for my funeral vehicles and got the agent which was very shocking to me and he took the time to personally handle my needs. I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Mark Hall Jr

Mark Hall Jr

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hall Jr
"Best in the business. Get with him!"
Profile photo of Éric Hernández Echeverría

Éric Hernández Echeverría

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Éric Hernández Echeverría
"Great Customer Service!!!! Thanks for all your help."