Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcus Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marcus Jackson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Larissa Williams

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful and make everything so easy. Love them!"

Jimmie Higgins

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called into this State Farm office on today to get a quote for my funeral vehicles and got the agent which was very shocking to me and he took the time to personally handle my needs. I would recommend them to anyone"

Mark Hall Jr

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business. Get with him!"

Éric Hernández Echeverría

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!!!! Thanks for all your help."

Shirley Barnes

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Marcus Jackson's State Farm always take care of me and all of my policies. I enjoy the personalized calls to make sure my insurance needs are met. The young gentlemen who works at the office is so attentive. He deserves a raise :) Keep up the great work!"

Tommy Phillips

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm office for years. They have great quality service, and never had any issues involving a claim."

E Tillery

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service every single time I’ve needed it. I love doing business with people who care."

Wanda Shorty

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"MARCUS JACKSON AND HIS STAFF ARE EXCELLENT IN TAKING CARE OF ALL STATE FARM CUSTOMERS MARCUS JACKSON IS A EXCELLENT AGENT MS SHORTY"

Cherrita Hoosier

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Almost left State Farm due to a previous agent. Glad I stayed, all needs are taken care of. Love agent and his staff"

Elisa Powell

October 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"This office does not have my best interest. My family has been with State Farm for over 25 years and never had issues until we were switched to this agent."

Antwyon Smith

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best place they are very courteous and respectful they are very helpful with your needs ❤"

Mariela Espinoza

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus and his staff are always pleasant and ready to help in which ever way they can. I am very satisfied and happy knowing my policies are in good hands!"

Kianna Snow

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"DeShaun is quick to respond, thorough, and diligent in his work - all the things you want to receive from your local insurance agent. He will go the extra mile to make sure that his clients understand their options so they can make an informed decision. You won't just receive a quote, you will receive personalized service with detailed explanations. On several occasions, De’Shaun has helped me save money and acquire the correct amount of insurance coverage auto. I highly recommend working with De’Shaun!"

Kenny Rey (SILKWOOD)

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"MARCUS & STAFF TAKEZ VERY, VERY GOOD CARE OF ME! IF I HAVE ANY CONCERNZ; THEY'LL HANDLE IT IN A DECENT MANNER! TRY THEM OUT! I'VE BEEN WITH THEM 7YRZ,& NO PROBLEMZ! CAN'T GO WRONG HERE! 😁😁👍🏼👍🏼"

Ayana Smith

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is so helpful! They are very thorough in educating the customer in the different types/costs of policies. I have life, auto, and home insurance with them, and will soon have my business insurance through their agency as well.."

Carmilla Sallis

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marcus and Sandra are the very definition of great sales agents. They're knowledgeable and most of all honest. Not gonna try and convince you to purchase insurance you dont need. I refer my family and friends because I trust they will be serviced with the very best of there insurance needs.Also always available to answer any concerns through phone or email in a timely manner..They are the best"

janice jackson

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client for over ten years. The service is impeccable. They have met all of my insurance needs at a great rate. The staff is professional and always on top of it whenever I have questions. Highly recommended."

Tameika Jackson

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marcus Jackson is a great agent. He makes sure you have all the coverages you need. Marcus just isn’t an agent that starts car insurance your policies. Marcus helps you with all your insurance needs. He helps with car, homeowners, renters, and life insurance. Did you know State Farm hasa bank as well? Marcus can do your car loan, open your bank or credit card account as well as help you with all your financial needs. I have several lines of lines of insurance as well as bank accounts with Marcus. Needless to say I’m very pleased with the service I receive from Marcus and his team. Give Marcus a call he answers any questions or concerns you may have."

Lana Williams

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the personalized experience when I call. Great customer service...Marcus Jackson and State Farm crew. Thank You"